Program
EXHIBITION HALL

A place for discussion, which encourages networking and collaborations.
The exhibition hall is the main attraction of the event. It gives start-ups, companies and partners the opportunity to display their solutions, products and services, to gain visibility, to interact with FoodTech key players and to establish new contacts.The exhibition hall is focused on experimentation, demonstration and interaction, in order to discover the latest FoodTech and AgTech innovations.

TALKS AND ACTIVITIES

Specialized conferences and round tables on the evolution of the agri-food sector, involving leading startups and companies. Also workshops and pitches in each area of the FoodTech sector...

Find out more about exhibitors
Networking and business meetings

An area to collaborate and network within the event, with the possibility of holding business meetings, pre-programmed or spontaneous, between startups, companies, investors, academics, etc. A VIP area allows for more confidential exchanges.

 

In order to offer you the best networking experience possible at Food Use Tech, we chose Swapcard. The tool will allow you to know the list of participants and to target the people you want to meet before, during and after the event. Once registered with Food Use Tech, you will receive an email from Swapcard with a link allowing you to access your account and the list of participants.

Discover Swapcard
NETWORKING SIDE EVENTS

Two networking side events are organised during Food Use Tech, encouraging dialogue in a both friendly and exceptional setting

Programme
Hall d'exposition

Un lieu d’échange pour favoriser le networking et les partenariats
Le hall d’exposition est indubitablement l’attraction principale de l’événement. Il donne l’opportunité aux startups, entreprises et partenaires de mettre en scène leurs solutions, produits et services, d’augmenter leur visibilité, d’interagir avec des décideurs du secteur et d’engendrer de nouveaux contacts. Le hall d’exposition est tourné vers l’expérimentation, la démonstration et l’interaction, afin de faire découvrir les dernières innovations des startups,PME, ETI et grands groupes du secteur.

Des Talks et animations 

Des conférences et tables rondes spécialisées sur l’évolution du secteur de l‘agroalimentaire, autour des startups en pointe dans leur domaine et des entreprises leaders, mais aussi des workshops et des tribunes de pitch par domaine de la FoodTech…

Découvrez les intervenants
Networking et RDV business 

Un espace de collaboration et de networking est mis en place au sein de l’évènement, avec la possibilité de tenir des rendez-vous BtoB, préprogrammés ou non. Un espace VIP permettra également des échanges plus confidentiels.

Afin de vous proposer la meilleure expérience networking possible lors de Food Use Tech, nous mettons à disposition un outil qui vous permet de connaître la liste des participants et de cibler les personnes que vous souhaitez rencontrer avant, pendant et après l’évènement. Une fois inscrit à Food Use Tech, vous recevrez un mail avec un lien vous permettant de télécharger l'appli et d’avoir accès à votre compte et à la liste des participants.

Les soirées

Deux soirées networking sont organisées durant l’événement, permettant le dialogue dans un cadre à la fois chaleureux et exceptionnel.